Skip to main content

Return Items from other Brands

Please note: Brands listed below require returns via the specified postal service or method. For all other items, follow Matalan's return policy. 

We’ll be happy to exchange or refund free of charge within 28 days of you receiving the items ordered online. Items must be returned in the condition they were purchased, including all packaging, along with the delivery note filled in with the reason for the return

18th December - 22nd December

Normal Trading Hours except for the below:

Bristol (N) Filton - 9am - 8pm
Leicester City Centre - 7pm Close
Maidstone New - 7pm Close
Merry Hill - 9am - 10pm
Sefton - 8am - 9pm
Wolverhampton - 9am - 7pm

Thursday 21st
East Kilbride - 8.30am - 8pm

23rd December

Normal trading hours except for the below:

Darnley - 8am - 7pm
East Kilbride - 8am - 7pm
Leicester City Centre - 7pm Close
Merry Hill - 9am - 8pm
Wolverhampton - 9am - 7pm

Christmas Eve - 24th December

All stores 10am - 4pm exceptions below:

Belfast Castle Court - 1pm - 4pm
Boucher Road - 1pm - 4pm
Craigavon - 1pm - 4pm
Darnley - 8am - 4pm
East Kilbride - 8am - 4pm
Londonderry - 1pm - 4pm
Newtonabbey - 1pm - 4pm
Newtownards - 1pm - 4pm

Christmas Day - 25th December


Boxing Day - 26th December

All stores 9am - 6pm. Exceptions below:

Beckton - 8am - 7pm
Bilston - 8am - 7pm
Birmingham - 6am - 8pm
Blackburn - 6am - 8pm
Bolton - 8am - 7pm
Bradford Greens Gates - 8am - 7pm
Bradford Mayo - 8am - 7pm
Bury - 8am - 7pm
Colindale - 8am - 7pm
Coventry - 8am - 7pm
Coventry South - 8am - 6pm
Cricklewood - 8am - 7pm
Derby - 6am - 6pm
Dewsbury - 7am - 7pm
East Kilbride - 10am - 6pm
Enfield - 8am - 7pm
Hayes - 8am - 7pm
Huddersfield - 8am - 7pm
Leicester City Centre -10am - 5pm
Liverpool Williamson Square - 10am - 5pm
Maidstone New - 10.30am - 4.30pm
Merry Hill - 7am - 6pm
Milton Keynes - 8am - 7pm
Oldham Relocation 8am - 7pm
Openshaw 8am - 7pm
Osterley Park - 8am - 7pm
Rochdale - 8am - 7pm
Romford - 8am - 7pm
Sheffield Parkway - 6am - 6pm
Slough - 8am - 7pm
Smethwick - 6am - 7pm
Stetchford - 6am - 8pm
Stockport - 8am - 7pm
Thurrock - 8am - 6pm
Tunstall - 7am - 7pm
Walsall North - 8am - 7pm
Walsall South - 8am - 7pm
Wolverhampton -10am - 5pm

27th December - 30th December

Normal trading hours except the below

Leicester City Centre - 7pm Close

New Years Eve - 31st December

All stores 10am-4pm exceptions below:

Belfast Castle Court - 1pm - 4pm
Boucher Road - 1pm - 4pm
Craigavon - 1pm - 4pm
Londonderry - 1pm - 4pm
Newtonabbey - 1pm - 4pm
Newtownards - 1pm - 4pm

New Years Day - 1st January

All stores 10am-6pm.

Below are closed:
Aberdeen (Portlethen), Aberdeen, Aberystwyth, Accrington, Ayr, Bangor, Barrow, Basingstoke, Belfast Castle Court, Birkenhead, Bishopbriggs, Boston, Boucher Road, Bracknell, Bridgwater, Bristol (N) Filton, Bristol Brislington, Bromborough, Burton, Bury, Canterbury, Cardiff City, Carlisle, Carmarthen, Charlton, Chelmsford, Cheltenham, Cheshire Oaks, Chester, Chesterfield, Christchurch, Clydebank,Coatbridge, Colne, Consett, Corby, Coventry South, Craigavon, Crewe, Cumbernauld, Cwmbran, Darlington, Darnley, Derby, Dumfries, Dundee, Dunfermline, Durham, East Kilbride, Edinburgh Straiton, Edmonton, Elgin, Erith, Falkirk, Fareham, Galashiels, Gateshead Central, Glasgow City, Glasgow London Road, Glenrothes, Grantham, Great Yarmouth, Harlow, Hartlepool, Hull City, Hunts Cross, Inverness, Ipswich, Kendal, Kidderminster, Killingworth, Kilmarnock, Kingston, Lancaster, Leeds (Wortley), Leeds City Centre, Leeds Halton, Leeds Kirkstall, Leicester City Centre, Leicester Clearance, Lewisham, Leytonstone, Lincoln, Linwood, Liverpool Williamson Square, Liverpool, Livingston, Llanelli, Llantrisant, Londonderry, Macclesfield, Maidstone, Newbury, Newcastle, Newport Clearance, Newtonabbey, Newtownards, Oxford High Street, Perth, Poole, Preston St George, Rhyl, Rugby, Salisbury, Sefton, Sheffield, Shrewsbury, Southampton, St Albans, St Helens, Stafford, Stockton, Stoke, Stratford, Sunderland, Swansea - Morriston, Swansea Carmarthen Rd, Swinton, Tamworth, Taunton, Telford, Thanet, Truro, Wakefield, Washington, Weston, Weymouth, Wigan, Wishaw, Wolverhampton, Woodgreen Clearance, Workington, Worksop, Wrexham, York.

2nd January

Normal trading hours, exceptions below 9am-6pm

Aberdeen (Portlethen), Aberdeen, Ayr, Bishopbriggs, Clydebank, Coatbridge, Cumbernauld, Darnley, Dumfries, Dundee, Dunfermline, East Kilbride, Edinburgh Straiton, Elgin, Falkirk, Galashiels, Glasgow City, Glasgow London Road, Glenrothes, Inverness, Kilmarnock, Linwood, Livingston, Perth, Wishaw.